Arthur

When Rivals Came to Roost/The Longest Eleven Minutes

28:55 | #2202 | TV-Y

When Mighty Mountain's school building gets flooded, the Lakewood Elementary students have to share everything with them. The Internet is out! Uh oh, looks like the gang will be stuck with the most boring day ever.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2019