Arthur

Muffy's House Guests/Binky Can't Always Get What He Wants

28:55 | #2203 | TV-Y

Muffy is terrified when peregrine falcons build a nest right outside her bedroom window. Binky gets cast in a TV commercial and he's certain his career as a superstar has begun.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2019