And Then They Came for Us

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

The registration and incarceration of 120,000 Japanese Americans during World War II is examined.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / February 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 25, 2019