As Time Goes By

29:24 | #106

Lionel and Jean plan a picnic to include Jean's daughter and Alistair.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / July 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / July 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 24, 1999