As Time Goes By

26:50 | #107

Jean accompanies a reluctant Lionel to the photographer's studio.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / July 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / February 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 31, 1999