As Time Goes By

29:10 | #137

Jean and Lionel try to avoid the country set by sneaking into his family's country home.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / October 8, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / October 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / October 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / June 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2000