As Time Goes By

29:34 | #149

Jean and Lionel take a parental interest in Harry, Sandy's policeman boyfriend.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / September 1, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2000