As Time Goes By

29:17 | #150

Jean undertakes some snooping to discover what the new neighbors are like.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 24, 2000