America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Pub-Style Favorites, Revisited

25:49 | #1826 | TV-G

Bridget and Julia uncover the secrets to making the ultimate pub-style steak and ale pie at home.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2018
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019