America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Pork Chops and Oven Fries

26:46 | #1901 | TV-G

Test cook Elle Simone makes the ultimate deviled pork chops. Thick-cut oven fries are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2019