America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Chocolate Delights

26:46 | #1902 | TV-G

Bridget and Julia uncover the secrets to making all-butter pie dough and chocolate cream pie.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2019