America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

The Perfect Cake

26:46 | #1904 | TV-G

Bridget and Julia reveal the secrets to making the perfect gingerbread layer cake at home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2019