America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

The Perfect Cookie

26:46 | #1906 | TV-G

Highlights include a festive recipe for easy holiday sugar cookies, top picks for parchment paper, silicone baking mats, and lemon bars.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2019