America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Elegant Dinner Party

26:46 | #1907 | TV-G

Bridget and Julia uncover the secrets to braised brisket with pomegranate, cumin, and cilantro. Adam Ried reviews his top pick for twist corkscrews. Test cook Dan Souza makes a decadent duchess potato casserole.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 1, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 29, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019