America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Sous Vide for Everybody

26:46 | #1908 | TV-G

Sous vide seared steaks and soft-poached eggs are prepared. Adam Ried reviews his top pick for sous vide machines.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2019