America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Chicken and Biscuits

26:46 | #1909 | TV-G

Recipes include the perfect indoor pulled chicken and the ultimate flaky buttermilk biscuits.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2019