America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Weeknight Italian

26:46 | #1912 | TV-G

Dan Souza prepares a one-hour pizza, and Elle Simone unlocks the secrets to the ultimate beef short rib ragu.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 3, 2019