America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Spring Dinner for Company

26:46 | #1914 | TV-G

Recipes include perfect roasted whole side of salmon and buttery spring vegetables.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2019