America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

How to Braise Everything

26:46 | #1915 | TV-G

Test cook Dan Souza and host Julia Collin Davison teach viewers how to make braised oxtails with white beans, tomatoes, and aleppo pepper. Becky Hays makes foolproof fava beans with artichokes, asparagus, and peas.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 24, 2019