America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

A Taste of Brazil

26:46 | #1916 | TV-G

Brazilian dishes include shrimp and fish stew (Moqueca) and Brazilian cheese bread (Pao de Queijo).

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / July 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 1, 2019