America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Classic Chinese at Home

26:47 | #1917 | TV-G

Dan Souza makes the ultimate Chinese pork dumplings and Keith Dresser makes Beijing-style meat sauce and noodles (Zha Jiang Mian).

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2019