America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Middle Eastern Dinner

26:46 | #1918 | TV-G

Making foolproof falafel at home and the ultimate Moroccan lentil and chickpea soup (Harira) are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 15, 2019