America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Updated Italian

26:46 | #1920 | TV-G

An updated recipe for chicken piccata is shared and chocolate semifreddo is prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: July 29, 2019