America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Italian Classics

26:46 | #1921 | TV-G

The secrets to making the perfect Pane Francese and a foolproof recipe for Chicken Vesuvio are shared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: August 5, 2019