America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

New Flavors on the Grill

26:46 | #1922 | TV-G

Recipes include Vietnamese grilled pork patties and grilled steak and scallion rolls on the grill.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: August 12, 2019