America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Latin Summer Favorites

26:46 | #1923 | TV-G

The ultimate grilled Mojo-marinated skirt steak and the secrets to the best Peruvian Ceviche are shared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: August 19, 2019