America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Pork Two Ways

26:46 | #1924 | TV-G

Perfect pan-seared Pork tenderloin steaks and a show-stopping crispy pork belly are showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: September 2, 2019