America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Latin Comfort Food

26:46 | #1926 | TV-G

Test cook Elle Simone makes Julia the best braised New Mexico-style pork in red chile sauce.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: September 16, 2019