America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Outsmarting Thanksgiving

26:46 | #1709 | TV-G

Dan Souza shows host Julia Collin Davison how to make the ultimate roast turkey. Becky Hays uncovers the secrets to foolproof boiled corn.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / April 3, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2017