America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Comfort Classics

26:46 | #1726 | TV-G

The best roast chicken with root vegetables is served and almost no-knead sourdough bread is made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / November 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2017