America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Roast Chicken and Sprouts

26:46 | #1903 | TV-G

Julia and Bridget unlock the secrets to the ultimate roast chicken with warm bread salad.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / October 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / October 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2019