Ask This Old House

Window Repair, Space House Tour

26:46 | #1702 | TV-G

Mark explains how to make concrete and Tom replaces a broken pane in a basement window. Ross travels to NASA Johnson Space Center to learn about the technology they use on the International Space Station to keep the astronauts alive.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 15, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / October 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2018