Ask This Old House

Garage Heat; DIY Security System

26:46 | #1704 | TV-G

Richard installs a garage heater, Tom teaches sanding, and Ross installs a security system.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 10, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 10, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 29, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 27, 2018