Ask This Old House

Crown Molding, Strip Wallpaper

26:46 | #1705 | TV-G

Tom installs crown molding on cabinets with full overlay doors and Mauro teaches apprentice Mary how to strip wallpaper without using any chemicals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 17, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2018