Ask This Old House

Storage Bench, Old Shower Valve

26:46 | #1706 | TV-G

Tom and Kevin build a modern storage bench out of a single sheet of MDF and then Mauro paints it. Richard travels to Seattle to help a homeowner whose shower runs cold whenever there's a demand for hot water elsewhere in the house.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 24, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2018