Ask This Old House

Seismic Retrofit, Dryer Vent

26:46 | #1711 | TV-G

Kevin travels to Portland, Oregon to learn how to protect homes from earthquakes. Mark stains concrete. Tom explains why and how to change the locks in a new home. Richard travels to Cleveland to reroute a lengthy dryer vent.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 28, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2019