Ask This Old House

Soft Close Cabinets, Secret Garden

26:46 | #1712 | TV-G

Nathan upgrades a kitchen to have soft close cabinets, Richard and Kevin discuss how gas regulators work, and Jenn cleans up an overgrown garden and redesigns it as a secret garden.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 4, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 4, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 4, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2019