Ask This Old House

Closet Door, Bathroom Paint

26:46 | #1713 | TV-G

Tom replaces a bi-fold closet door in Pittsburgh with one that is more appropriate for the house.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2019