Ask This Old House

Vertical Garden, Toilet Factory

26:46 | #1714 | TV-G

Jenn installs a vertical garden to maximize space and Tom explains the uses for different drill bits.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2019