Ask This Old House

HVAC Zoning, Plaster Patch

26:46 | #1506 | TV-G

A new technology that could revolutionize the way we heat and cool homes is showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / July 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 19, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / December 19, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 17, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / December 17, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / November 7, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2016