Ask This Old House

Water Heat, Panels, Astronaut

26:46 | #1515 | TV-G

An indirect route is used to solve a hot water problem. Tom uses molding to spruce up a dining room.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / February 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2017