Ask This Old House

Swing Set, Robotic Construction

26:46 | #1709 | TV-G

Tom travels to Colorado to help a couple build a DIY swing set for their young son. Nathan demonstrates how to build saw horses using leftover materials from the job site. Ross learns about automated home construction.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2019