Austin City Limits

Kendrick Lamar

56:46 | #4108 | TV-PG

Experience an hour of contemporary hip-hop from Grammy-nominated superstar Kendrick Lamar. The Compton rapper plays songs from his acclaimed LP, To Pimp a Butterfly.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 25, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / February 25, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 14, 2016 at 10:12 PM ET / May 14, 2016 at 9:12 PM CT
  • KET: May 14, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / May 14, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2016 at 11:10 PM ET / January 9, 2016 at 10:10 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2016