Austin City Limits

Florence + The Machine/Andra Day

56:46 | #4204 | TV-PG

British sensation Florence blazes through songs from her latest LP, How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful. San Diego's Andra Day sings tunes from her soulful debut, Cheers to the Fall.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 17, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / December 17, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2016