Austin City Limits

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

56:46 | #4409 | TV-PG

New Orleans funk masters Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue perform with special guest Cyril Neville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / January 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019