Austin City Limits

Buddy Guy/August Greene

56:46 | #4413 | TV-PG

Blues legend Guy plays hits and songs from his latest album The Blues is Alive and Well. Hip-hop supergroup August Greene performs songs from its self-titled debut.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019