Austin City Limits

LCD Soundsystem

56:46 | #4311 | TV-PG

The alternative rock band spotlights hits and songs from its comeback album American Dream.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 29, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 29, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / February 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2018