Auto Exotica

Fiat 500 Abarth vs. Mazda Miata vs. Alfa Romeo 4C

24:41 | #105 | TV-G

The more affordable sportscars are explored to determine which one is the best all around performer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 16, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 8, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2018