Auto Exotica

Audi S3 vs. VW Golf R / Dodge Hellcat

24:45 | #106 | TV-G

The Audi S3 and Volkswagen Golf R are driven and the Dodge Charger Hellcat is showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 23, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 23, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2018