Auto Exotica

Confederate / Lexus

24:46 | #107 | TV-G

The Confederate P51 Combat Fighter, the Lexus RC F and the classic LS460 are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 22, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 20, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2018